CAFIO-PRG Research Fellows

Konstantinos Giannakas, Agricultural Economics, Research Director

Peter Calow, Office of Research and Economic Development, Operations Director

John Anderson, Economics

Mark Burbach, School of Natural Resources

Natalia Czap, Economics, U of Michigan-Dearborn 

Hans Czap, Management Studies, U of Michigan-Dearborn 

Lilyan Fulginiti, Agricultural Economics

Murray Fulton, Agricultural Economics, U of Saskatchewan

Michael Hayes, School of Natural Resources

Brad Lubben, Agricultural Economics

Gary Lynne, Agricultural Economics

Richard Perrin, Agricultural Economics

Karina Schoengold, Agricultural Economics and School of Natural Resources

Eric Thompson, Economics

Miah Tran, Economics, Ph.D. Student

Amalia Yiannaka, Agricultural Economics